CATHERINE.JPG
demers .png
Imm-Design.JPG

 About

If you arrived on my site, we surely share the same passion for real estate, renovation and design!

 

I started at the age of 24 when I bought my first condo. I did not buy it to live there, but to rent it on the airbnb platform. I furnished, renovated and managed two condominiums on the rental platform, for two years, until I realized that my real passion was design and renovations. So I bought a house to do a real estate flip. I fell in love with the process, the excitement of the progress of the work, the choice of materials, the results, the sale, in short!

I thus discovered a very important quality for this kind of renovations: being able to minimize costs and follow a budget, while having impressive results. Each new property is complex and is a big challenge for me. I am an expert in online shopping and excellent at following market trends.

During renovations with the aim of resale, the important thing is to keep the houses up to date, to create large open spaces, to follow market trends, but also to keep everything sober so that the property reaches the as many customers as possible. The choice of neighborhood is also very important to me, I definitely have a crush on the southwest and the areas near downtown Montreal since these are the ones that have the most potential for resale.

Don't hesitate to look at my projects, each one is different and has been carefully renovated!

CATHERINE.JPG
Imm-Design.JPG
demers .png
 

 Portfolio

plan drake 1.png
7.jpg
0CA7037A-7D89-405E-9ED5-70389A3B5F58.hei
005.jpg
43.jpg
plan drake 2.png
plan drake 2.png
9.jpg
70FF30CC-21D9-4E70-BA16-1DF9179506E2.hei
D1BD327D-3A58-474C-9D2E-903CF2A9BF78.png
28.jpg
95223DD7-5ACA-4E8C-A9F3-D73345DD4CAF.hei
8DC1D35F-D522-44DA-BC05-B0DE183E6002.png
40.jpg
31.jpg
31.jpg
Email

Merci pour votre envoi

CATHERINE.JPG
Imm-Design.JPG
demers .png
 

 Contact

CATHERINE.JPG
demers .png
Imm-Design.JPG

 À Propos

Si vous êtes arrivé sur Catherine Demers Immobilier.com, nous partageons sûrement la même passion pour l’immobilier, la rénovation et le design!

 

J’ai commencé à l’âge de 24 ans lors de l’achat de mon premier condo. Je ne l’avais pas acheté pour y vivre, mais bien pour le louer sur la plateforme airbnb. J’ai meublé, rénové et géré deux condominiums sur la plateforme locative, pendant deux ans, jusqu’à ce que je réalise que ma vraie passion était le design et les rénovations. J’ai donc acheté une maison pour faire un flip immobilier. Je suis tombé en amour avec le processus, l’excitation de l’avancement des travaux, le choix des matériaux, les résultats, la vente, bref tout!

Je me suis ainsi découvert une qualité très importante pour ce genre de rénovations: être capable de minimiser les coûts et de suivre un budget, tout en ayant des résultats impressionnants. Chaque nouvelle propriété est complexe et est un grand défi pour moi. Je suis une experte en magasinage en ligne et excellente pour suivre les tendances du marché.

 

Lors de rénovations dans le but de la revente, l’important est de garder les maisons au goût du jour, de créer de grands espaces ouverts, de suivre les tendances du marché, mais aussi de garder le tout sobre pour que la propriété rejoigne le plus de clientèles possible. Le choix du quartier est aussi très important pour moi, j’ai définitivement un coup de cœur pour le sud-ouest et les secteurs près du centre-ville de Montréal puisque ce sont ceux-ci qui ont le plus de potentiel à la revente.
 

N’hésitez pas à regarder mes projets, chacun est différent et a été rénové avec soin!

CATHERINE.JPG
Imm-Design.JPG
demers .png
 

 Portfolio

plan drake 1.png
7.jpg
0CA7037A-7D89-405E-9ED5-70389A3B5F58.hei
005.jpg
43.jpg
plan drake 2.png
plan drake 2.png
9.jpg
70FF30CC-21D9-4E70-BA16-1DF9179506E2.hei
D1BD327D-3A58-474C-9D2E-903CF2A9BF78.png
28.jpg
95223DD7-5ACA-4E8C-A9F3-D73345DD4CAF.hei
8DC1D35F-D522-44DA-BC05-B0DE183E6002.png
40.jpg
31.jpg
31.jpg
Email

Merci pour votre envoi

CATHERINE.JPG
Imm-Design.JPG
demers .png
 

 Contact